IMG_0761.JPG
 

Feeling Kinda Kozy

Dine in. Take out ( no to go on friday & saturday nights between 6-9)

 

 

 

 

new menu launching soon!

Come join us for live music, Trivia, good food & great drinks!

 

september 2018

Thursday 9/06/18- TRIVIA NIGHT! Bring your friends, Make your Team & Compete to Win! Starts @ 7:00

Friday 9/07/18- Live Music by: Jordan singing all your Country favorites!!!!! .Starts @9pm don't miss it!

Saturday 9/08/2018- Beginners Luck ....Starts @ 9

Sunday 9/09/2018-  ANG & ED......Show-Time 5pm

Friday 9/14/2018- TBD

Saturday 9/15/18- KARAOKE WITH NICK!! Come Sing your little hearts out for Us! Starts @ 9pm.

Thursday 9/20/2018- TRIVIA NIGHT!   Bring your friends...Make your Team & Compete to Win!!!!

Friday 9/21/18- TBD

Saturday 9/22/2018-  DJ Joe Luv!!!!!!     9:00 pm

Thursday 9/27/18- LIVE MUSIC...... John Manarra,,,Music starts @ 8pm

Friday 9/28/18- James Headerle..... Starts @9pm

Saturday 9/29/18- HE"S BACK !!!!!! Rudy Back Beat!!! Music Starts  @ 8:30pm.

Sunday 9/30/18- Live Music by Angela Rose!!!! Starts @ 5 pm.

 

  october 2018

Thursday 10/4/18- TRIVIA NIGHT.....Bring your Friends, Make a Team & Compete!!!!!  7-9 pm 

Friday  10/5/18- Kozy's First Jazzy Blue Night!!!   Music by Chris Raabe  Show starts @ 9pm........

Saturday 10/6/18- JAMES PATRICK!!!  Its Music to your Ears!!!   Don't miss it.....Bring your Friends and Just Relax!...

Friday 10/12/18- Live music by Katie Louise. Starts @9pm

Friday 10/13/18- The Carrie Zazz Band!!    Starts @ 8:30pm

Thursday 10/18/18- TRIVIA NIGHT! Bring your Friends....Make you Team & Compete to Win  Starts @ 7:00

Friday 10/29/18-  TBD...

Saturday 10/20/18- Karaoke by Nick....Sing your Heart Out!!!!!   Starts  9 pm.

SATURDAY-OCTOBER 27Th- HALLOWEEN PARTY! please call for more information! 845-765-2588

 JOIN US EVERY OTHER THURSDAY FOR DARTrivia...starts @7pm!

JOIN US EVERY OTHER THURSDAY FOR DARTrivia...starts @7pm!

A Family owned restaurant, right in the heart of Fishkill. Our menu is simple....Great for families or to catch up with some friends. Bar area is separated from Dining Area with seasonal Outdoor Seating. We serve an array of Appetizers & Salads, Hereford Burgers on Freshly Baked Ciabatta Bread (We have been told are the Best in Town!), Inventive Grilled Cheese Selections which are served with Tater Tots. Kinda Kozy runs daily Spirit & Food Specials , along with Live Entertainment on the Weekends. We feature two theme nights, Every Tuesday is Ladies Night & Thirsty Thursdays with Trivia. We are now Open on Sundays so come by and say HI!

 

 

 

 

IMG_9697.jpg

 

 Daily  Specials

*Please call our restaurant for our delicious daily specials*

 

Like us on Facebook @  

https://www.facebook.com/KindaKozy/

IMG_9968.jpg
IMG_8426.jpg

 tuesday ladies night

3pm - 8pm Tuesdays

MENS SNEAK PEAK

4pm--6pm

Gentlemen can order anything off the Ladies' Menu...

$3.50 Bluemoon & Michelob Ultra

$6 Island Martini, Grapefruit Martini & Guava Pineapple Margarita

$ 6 Chardonnay & Little Long Dog (Red Blend)

Appetizers $8:

Nachos

Wings

Quesadillas

Entrees $10:

Penne Vodka

South of the Border Burger

Brown Sugar Grilled Cheese

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Skinny Chicken Wrap

Pulled Pork Mac N Cheese

(no salad)

Phone

(845) 765-2588

Location

1126 Main Street Fishkill,

NY 12524

Hours:

Mon.-Wed. 11:30am - 9:00pm


Thur: 11:30am - 10pm

Fri -Sat: 11:30am - 11:00pm

Sunday: 12pm. - 8pm.